Welcome
News
Resources

Welcome to the digital home of Scappoose Adventist School (SAS), a place of belonging!  Established in 1935, SAS is a Pre-Kindergarten-8th grade elementary school that is internationally networked, with over 120 schools in the Pacific Northwest alone, and impacts the lives of over 1.2 million students world-wide.

Adventist education is much more than the academic excellence for which it is renowned. It also fosters a faith in God, respect for others, independent thinking and moral integrity. It is education based on the development of the whole person ─ building mind, body, spirit and community one student at a time.

We invite you to make an appointment and take a tour, visit with classroom teachers and meet the principal and discover what many families are learning: Scappoose Adventist School is a safe place for young people to discover, grow and soar on their journey of learning to making this world a better place—it’s the place where you belong!

 

Connect





 
Due to overwhelming community interest, Scappoose Adventist School is now offering Open Enrollment to 4 year olds!  Intentional teaching & tactile learning Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 11:30 a.m.  Register today!  Call or email to schedule a visit and tour.

For secure online payments, click the button:
 

Charitable Contributions:  Donations to the school are greatly appreciated.  Our tax ID number is 20-8166214.  For more information, please contact the treasurer at (503) 519-6868 or msperl@sasonline.org.




 

Create User Login
 


2014-2015 SAS Calendar
October 2014 Calendar

School Newsletters
2014 October 17


SAS Handbook


The Adventist Advantage, see the Difference!


 

Hot Lunch Menu

October menu:
Thurs, Oct. 2 - Spaghetti
Tues, Oct. 7 - Mac & Cheese
Thurs, Oct. 9 - Burritos
Tues, Oct. 14 - Haystacks
Thurs, Oct. 16 - Pizza Buns
Tues, Oct. 21 - Fettuccine Alfredo
Thurs, Oct. 23 - Rice and Veggies 
Tues, Oct. 28 - Enchiladas
Thurs, Oct. 30 - Spaghetti

November menu:
Thurs, Nov 6 - Breakfast
Tues, Nov 11 - Haystacks
Thurs, Nov 13 - Burritos
Tues, Nov 18 - Fettuccine Alfredo
Thurs, Nov 20 - Pizza Buns
Tues, Nov 25 - Enchiladas